Books

The Simplest Way to Change the World: Biblical Hospitality as a Way of Life

This is a book I co-authored, published in 2017.

The Simplest Way to Change the World: Biblical Hospitality as a Way of Life by [Dustin Willis, Brandon Clements, J. D. Greear]

For Our Good Always: A Study of Morality Through the Ten Commandments

This was not published as a public-facing book. I wrote it for our church, which is why there are no reviews (we put it on Amazon for late orders). However, I will include it here because although it was for our church, it’s accessible to anyone. Also, I think it’s the best thing I’ve written so far, and it’s free on Kindle Unlimited.

For Our Good Always: A Study of Morality Through the Ten Commandments by [Brandon Clements]

Every Bush Is Burning: A Novel

So this is a novel I published in 2011. I was 26 at the time, and I generally recommend against publishing a book when you are 26. I’m not ashamed of it, but there is a reason I’m including it last in this list if you know what I mean.

New Novel (Forthcoming)

I have written another novel and am neck-deep in the revision process. Hopefully it will be ready to release in the next few years. It’s a project I’m very excited about.